74 Wolfe Trace, New Albany, Indiana 47150

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
812-227-5440

Mosquito Joe OF SOUTHERN INDIANA Reviews

475 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Wasps are dead!!

Mac B
Oct 29, 2018

We absolutely love being able to enjoy our outdoor space now! Thank you, Mosquito Joe!

Jason H
Oct 23, 2018

Great service ... we havent had any issues since you treated. Thank you !

Leah A
Oct 16, 2018

Very pleased with service & customer service; my only complaint is I’ve requested text when services are to be completed however continue to get emails.

Kim A
Oct 03, 2018

So far good...I've seen a couple mosquito's but after all this rain I expected that. Thanks for making outside fun again!

Cindy S
Oct 03, 2018

I really appreciate the quick and thorough service I received. Will definitely recommend you and will call again! Thanks! Lynn - Pearl Street Treats

Pearl S
Sep 24, 2018

The last two sprays have not taken care of our mosquito problems but you came and resprayed the first time. Not sure if the heat and humidy has added to this problem.

Laura J
Sep 22, 2018

Thank you all so much for containing the mosquitos for us! Special thank you to Nicole for getting us right on the schedule last minute so myself and my family could enjoy our pool this summer!

Brandi K
Sep 04, 2018

My husband and I couldn't even go outside to grill the mosquitos were so bad. After one spray they were so much better and now after my second spray I haven't seen one. I would recommend Mosquito Joe to everyone. They are the best.

Holly G
Sep 02, 2018

This service was amazing and worked superbly. Excited about our future with mosquito JOE! The service tech was AWESOME!

Andrea V
Aug 14, 2018