Your health and safety are our highest priority during this time. Click here for our precautionary measures.

Mosquito Joe OF SOUTHERN INDIANA Reviews

822 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Thank you for respraying our tree line in the back of our property. We can already tell a difference!!

Mike A
Jul 01, 2020

Brad F
Jul 01, 2020

Being able to sit outside and enjoy the weather and my yard without a gallon of bug spray is worth it’s weight in gold to me. Especially while immunocompromised families need to stay home. Thank you for this service!

Andrea K
Jun 29, 2020

We live close to the river and a piece of land that has water standing almost all the time. Our neighbors behind us have lots of shrubs and trees which all of that combined is great breeding ground for mosquitoes. We have seen a significant drop in mosquitos in our yard since we started the service. The guys are very professional and courteous when they come to treat our yard.

Loretta D
Jun 28, 2020

Love the ease of being notified!

Stacy C
Jun 22, 2020

Belva S
Jun 16, 2020

Brenda F
Jun 14, 2020

Patrick L
Jun 14, 2020

Megan H
Jun 13, 2020

The representative who comes to my home is professional and courteous. I appreciate that they always close the gate when they leave. So far, I haven’t had a single mosquito bite despite working whole days in my yard. The service is living up to its slogan. Being outside is fun again!

Wendy C
Jun 06, 2020
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!