74 Wolfe Trace, New Albany, Indiana 47150

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
812-227-5440

Mosquito Joe OF SOUTHERN INDIANA Reviews

355 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

I like that you don't spray the flowering plants with the pesticide but just the garlic spray. Thanks

Kris J
May 15, 2018

Mosquito Joe has transformed our home into a safe fun place for us to enjoy without the constant threat of mosquitoes! The tech’s and staff are top notch!! Great results and great value!

David S
May 09, 2018

Mosquito Joe has transformed our home into a safe fun place for us to enjoy without the constant threat of mosquitoes! The tech’s and staff are top notch!! Great results and great value!

David S
May 09, 2018

I like it that it is easy and lets us enjoy our backyard again.

Stacey G
Nov 07, 2017

Good people and quality service

David P
Nov 04, 2017

It works!!

Chris S
Nov 01, 2017

Truth in advertising. Very honest.

Sonny A
Oct 21, 2017

We love everything about this service! All staff are super friendly and have been awesome to work with! The convenience of the auto scheduling, auto pay, and the email reminders with the next service date is so helpful! We haven't seen a mosquito or a tick all season!!

Adrienne B
Oct 21, 2017

My husband and son suffer from mosquitos every summer, it's nearly impossible to spend time outside without them being eaten alive. Now with Mosquito Joes we can all be outside and enjoy our summers again. I noticed when we go to others homes they continue to have the problem so I know it's because we are treated by Mosquito Joes that they are protected!

Julie O
Oct 17, 2017

Spraying the soccer field was a game changer for us. Our son typically gets multiple bites every season and he had a much more pleasant experience with very few ( if any!) attacks. Very easy to work with as well.

Amy D
Oct 16, 2017