74 Wolfe Trace, New Albany, Indiana 47150

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
812-227-5440

Mosquito Joe OF SOUTHERN INDIANA Reviews

427 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

I haven’t been able to sit in my backyard for years due to mosquitos being so bad. We’ve called health department and multiple places to help with the issue and no one has been able to help, until Mosquitoe Joe I can finally sit outside without becoming a meal for those pesky pest. Thank you so much!

Ava C
Jul 14, 2018

You ha w been great go work with . I have referred my new neighbors to you. I ha e had some issues with little black bugs but you guys are coming back out thanks

Missy A
Jul 11, 2018

I can definately tell a big difference now.

Paula A
Jul 10, 2018

Everyone has been very nice and accommodating. And we have noticed a definite difference outside!

Rhonda G
Jul 08, 2018

Great communication and made a big difference in the back yard.

Devon S
Jul 03, 2018

We loved the service we received and always recommend it. The only reason we stopped service is because we moved.

Kristen L
Jun 28, 2018

Hopefully I will be at a 10 soon. Still getting the bites in evening at the pool and when weeding out front. But it is better, just not gone completely. Thank you for checking.

Donna R
Jun 28, 2018

We love our Mosquito Joe peopl6! They are always friendly and they really care about their customers!

Mary M
Jun 26, 2018

I love Mosquito Joe!! I would be eaten alive every time I was in our yard and now not one bite!! I really can enjoy the outside again! Thanks so much!

Lisa K
Jun 25, 2018

The technicians were knowledgeable and answered my many questions. I was most concerned about hurting the population of the "good" insects-bees, ladybugs, fireflies, butterflies-but was assured the product would not. And it hasn't! Have lots of insect activity without the mosquitoes! So enjoy being outside again and working in the garden. Thanks!

Harriett A
Jun 25, 2018